Westmead Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

For General Practitioners - GP Events- West Sydney

Providing Exceptional GP Education

Westmead Private Hospital has been providing high quality GP education for the past 15 years. Our highly interactive and engaging educational sessions help our GP community to maintain and further develop their knowledge and expertise. We offer a wide range of programs with some of our leading specialists and allied health professionals delivering education that is relevant to everyday GP best practice.

All our GP education sessions are Royal Australian College of General Practitioner (RACGP) approved.  Learning is a lifelong journey and Westmead Private  Hospital is proud to be providing a quality education  program for General Practitioners.

If you are interested in finding out more information about our program or wish to be added to our mailing database, please contact Sandra Southwell, Marketing Manager on email: southwells@ramsayhealth.com.au

Mark these 2019 GP education dates in your calendar

  • Tuesday 19th February
  • Saturday 30th March – Cat 1 ALM
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • August 27th August
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Tuesday 26th November

Download 2019 calendar

GPs Matter

Westmead Private Hospital invites you to join us for a night on antenatal care, common urinary problems and obesity with Dr Apputhurai Anpalagan (O & G), Dr Mark  Boccola (Bariatric Surgeon) and Dr Lawrence Kim and Dr Audrey Wang (Urologists) on Tuesday 26 November for our last GP focussed educational event for 2019

Learning outcome include:

  • Implement a care path for the obese patient
  • Assess haematuria
  • Participate in antenatal shared care

When Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 06:30 PM
Where Westmead Private Hospital
Cnr Mons & Darcy Roads
Westmead
NSW
2145
RSVP Friday 22 Nov 2019
477
GPs Matter
Westmead Private Hospital, Cnr Mons & Darcy Roads,Westmead,NSW,2145
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 06:30 PM
23
Sandra Southwell
southwells@ramsayhealth.com.au
False
23 seats available. Register online
Download program

Call Sandra Southwell
041 623 3379

Email

4